Staff

Deacon Gerald Brennan
Parish Administrator
(734) 662-8141 ext. 24
gbrennan@stpatricka2.org
Deacon Frank-Joseph Papp
Deacon
(734) 662-8141
fjpapp@umich.edu
Debbie Welch
Administrative Assistant
(734) 662-8141 ext. 21
debbie@stpatricka2.org
John Pratt
Director of Religious Education / RCIA / Youth Director
(734) 662-8141 ext. 30
 jpratt@stpatricka2.org
Jim Renfer
Director of Music
(734) 662-8141 ext. 21
music@stpatricka2.org
Kari Kummet
Bulletin Editor
(734) 662-8141 ext. 21
bulletin@stpatricka2.org
Bulletin ad submissions are due by 12:00 noon on Monday.
Mark Westhoven
Facilities Manager
(734) 662-8141
mwesthoven@stpatricka2.org
Judy Murray
Bookkeeper
(734) 662-8141 ext. 23